Board


A board have been appointed by the Swedish Energy Agency, having responsibility for the research program. The board, consisting of a chairman, the Swedish Energy Agency representative and representatives from industry and enterprises together with representatives from research institutes with the assistance of a secretariat provide administrative and economical decisions within the program. It is the board that decides which projects that will be granted support within the program.

Chairman of the board, program director
Martin Forsén, Svenska Värmepumpföreningen martin.forsen@svepinfo.se
Program secretary
EFFSYS+ effsysplus@energy.kth.se
Program coordinator
Björn Palm, KTH Energiteknik bjorn.palm@energy.kth.se
Permanent board members
Signhild Gehlin, Energi- och Miljötekniska Föreningen gehlin@emtf.se
Kjell Berndtsson, Riksbyggen kjell.berndtsson@riksbyggen.se
Bengt Hanell, Elforsk AB bengt.hanell@elforsk.se
Per Jonasson, Kyl & Värmepumpföretagen per.jonasson@kvforetagen.se
Per-Erik Jansson, ICA Sverige AB pererik.jansson@ica.se
Jim Fredin, IVT jim.fredin@ivt.se
Roland Jonsson, HSB roland.jonsson@hsb.se
Conny Ryytty, Energimyndigheten conny.ryytty@energimyndigheten.se
Alternate members
Emina Pasic, Energimyndigheten emina.pasic@energimyndigheten.se
Co-opted board members
Monica Axell, Sveriges Tekniska Forskningsinstitut monica.axell@sp.se
Björn Palm, KTH Energiteknik bpalm@energy.kth.se
Peter Rohlin, Incert AB peter.rohlin@incert.se
Jörgen Rogstam, Energi & Kylanalys AB jorgen.rogstam@ekanalys.se
Eric Granryd granryd@energy.kth.se

Comments are closed.